Virginia Gun Owners Guide

Gun Owners Guide
SKU: GunGuide

Now Available from VSSA

by Alan Korwin and Steve Maniscalco

If you want to know what you can and can't do with guns in Virginia, this is the book to own. Since 1995 Korwin and Maniscalco have been publishing the guide Virginians use for all the details on the state's gun laws. The new 6th edition is now available for immediate delivery.

And better yet, all you have to do is call the VSSA office at 800-526-1397, or mail your check for $14.95 per copy, plus the appropriate shipping and handling (see below) and you can get a copy of all the gun laws word-for-word, but more important, everything is described in plain English. The descriptions are cross-referenced to the laws. Updates on the author’s website are free.

The authors take the mystery out of the Virginia carry-permit law, the NICS background check, the self-defense laws, buying, keeping and using guns, and they turn the legal mumbo jumbo into clear familiar English. Find out the who, what, when, where, why and how of firearms purchase, ownership, carry and use in Virginia.


Shipping and Handling:

$4.00 for one item
$1.00 for each additional item

Price: $14.95