Junior Program Contacts

Junior Program Contacts

Locality

Name

Contact

Phone

Email/Website

AccomacK

Accomack 4-H
Shooting Education Club

George
Foster

 

fosterjg@esva.net

Alexandria

Hayfield Secondary School Army JROTC

Joe Spicer

(703) 924-7477

jrotc140844@fcps.edu

Appomattox Co.

Appomattox 4-H

Robert Tillotson

434-352-2889

ricochetrobert@ceva.net

Arlington

Arlington Optimist-Acorns

Bill Terry

703-206-4722

http://www.oiarlington.org/

Arlington

Yorktown Junior Rifle Club

Coach Wanlace Yates

 

yorktownrifle@cox.net

Augusta Co.

Augusta County 4-H Shooting Education

Donald Studer

540-943-3067

donaldstuder@aol.com

Bedford

Bedford 4-H Shooting Education Club (Junior Youth)

Tom Graves

434-841-9975

TwgGE@aol.com

Bedford

Bedford 4-H Shooting Education Club (Senior Youth)

Vernie Kennedy

540-586-4931

vernie_k@msn.com

Bedford

Bedford Science and Technology Center JROTC

Charles Green

540-586-3933

cgreen@bedford.k12.va.us

Botetourt

Botetourt County 4-H Shooting Education Club

Glenda Snyder

540-473-8260

gsnyder@vt.edu

Bristol

BSA Troop 32 Skills Camp 

Gary Vance

276-591-4770

gary.vance@bristolcompressors.com

Brunswick Co.

Brunswick 4-H Shooting Education Program

Jinx Baney

434-848-2151 

jbaney@vt.edu

Campbell County

Campbell County 4-H Shooting Education Club

Robert Hudson , Instructor

Robbie Morrison, 4-H Agent

434-332-9538

robbiem7@vt.edu

Centerville

IWLA NoVA Sharpshooters

Tom Pike

703-802-0740

twpike@msn.com

Charles City Co.

Four Rivers 4-H Sport Shooting Club

Karen Burley

800-446-1809 ext 5660

Fourivers4H@yahoo.com

Charlottesville

Rivanna Rifle and Pistol Club - Youth Program

Paul Benneche

434-979-3286

peb@virginia.edu, www.rrpc.org

Charlottesville

Virginia Rifle and Pistol Club (at UVA)

Paul Benneche

434-979-3286

peb@virginia.edu

Chatham

Hargrave Military Academy

Greg Beauvais

   

Chesterfield

Richmond Christian School Archery and Air Rifle

Trevor Collazo

 

tcollazo@richmondchristian.com

www.richmondchristian.com

Colonial Forge

Colonial Forge H.S. JROTC

Daniel Sullivan

 

sullivandf@staffordschools.net

Wakefield

Airfield 4-H Swamp Shooters

Dale Mullen

 

dale1449@gmail.com

Culpeper

Cedar Mountain 4-H Shooting Sports Club

Pat Hale

540-829-8062

goldbug67@aol.com

Cumberland

Cumberland 4-H

Dan Pempel

   

Fairfax

Robinson HS Rifle Team

Col. Robert "Bob" Hardy (Ret.)

703-323-5113

RMH1934@aol.com

Fairfax

W.T. Woodson High School Rifle Team

Chris Holman

703-901-0034

cholman@hbr.biz

Fauquier

Fauquier Junior Gun Club (4-H)

Dave Mentzer

540-364-1043

d1mentzer@cs.com

Farmville

Hampden-Sydney Clay Target Club

Jason Melvin

   

Halifax

Halifax 4-H Top Guns (rifle)

Tim Moore

434-572-3715

fji@gcronline.com

Halifax

Halifax 4-H Top Guns (shotgun)

Patti Hill

434-349-2258

phill51863@earthlink.net

Hampton Roads

Hampton Roads Young Gunz

Mike Lucas

757 484-9566

michael09@worldnet.att.net

Henrico Co.

East End Shooters

Bob Wilson

804-795-1101

aishsha@aol.com

King George Co.

King George 4-H Shooting Education Club

Gary Thomas

540-775-3062

gathomas@vt.edu

King George

King George HS JROTC

Fred Duckworth

   

Lancaster Co.

Skipjacks Northern Neck Youth Shooting Club

Larry Hammick

804-435-0661

lhammick@rivnet.net

Lee County

Thomas Walker HS JROTC

Mark Caruso

276-445-3046

mark.caruso@us.army.mil

Manassas

Young Marines

   

ymsupportstaff@gmail.com

Martinsville

Ridgeway Hunter's Club

Wes Compton

276-956-2199

wmtc@adelphia.net

Mecklenburg

Freeland 4-H/SCTP Shooting Club

Jennifer Hudson

434-689-2406

jennifer225@gmail.com

Middlesex Co.

Targeteers Shooting Club

Macey White

804-776-9861

maceywhite@oasisonline.com

Montgomery Co.

Hokie Hotshots 4-H Club of Montgomery Co

Max Bales

(540) 961-1065

mbales@vt.edu

York County

Lafayette Gun Club Of Virginia, Inc.

Lee Maynard

757-898-8854

LGC-Competitions@outlook.com

Web site: http://www.lafayettegunclub.org/juniors-program.aspx

Nokesville

Fairfax Wildlife Club

Dave Mentzer

540-364-1043

d1mentzer@cs.com

Nottoway Co.

Nottoway Regional 4-H Shooting Club

Beverly Cogar

804.561.5411

beverlycogar@hotmail.com

Orange Co.

Orange County High School - JROTC

Brain Barham, LTC, Sen. Instr.

703-661-4300 ext 1533

bbarham@ocss-va.org

Patrick Co.

Patrick Springs Smart Shooters 4-H Club

Carol Byrd

276-694-3341

cabyrd@vt.edu

Pittsylvania County

Chatham 4-H Shooting Education Club

Robert Hudson, Instructor

Mandi Dolan, 4-H Agent

434-432-7770

mandi@vt.edu

Powhatan

Powhatan 4-H

Frankie Barham

804-598-5425

frank.barham@alcoa.com

Prince William Co.

Trigger Time 4-H

Lee Turner

804-932-4803

bamalo@erols.com

Quantico

Quantico Shooting Club Youth Division

Dave Howard

703-640-6336

info@quanticoshootingclub.com

Radford

Radford University Trap and Skeet Club

David Castonguay

   

Richmond

Armstrong High School Army JROTC

JROTC Commander

 

jrotc140878@aol.com

Richmond

Franklin Military School Army JROTC

JROTC Commander

(804) 780-8526

jrotc140875@aol.com 

Richmond

George Wythe High School for the Arts - JROTC

JROTC Commander

(804) 231-0877

jrotc140876@aol.com 

Richmond

Huguenot High School Army JROTC

JROTC Commander

(804) 320-6823

jrotc140877@aol.com

Richmond

John Marshall High School Army JROTC

JROTC Commander

(804) 780-6052

jrotc140879va34@aol.com

Richmond

Meadowbrook High School Army JROTC

JROTC Commander

(804) 743-7381

jrotc140841@aol.com 

Roanoke

Roanoke 4-H Shooting Education Club

Chris Moore

 

va-4h-bb@cox.net

Spotsylvania

Spotsylvania Heavy Hitters 4-H Club

Cole Brewer

   

Stafford Co.

The League of St. Hubert Rod & Gun Club

Bill Hallahan

540-720-5112

wdhallahan@verizon.net

Strasburg

Little North Mountain Shooting Education Club

Louis DiPaola

   

State Wide

4-H Shooting Education Program

Jinx Baney

434-848-2151 

jbaney@vt.edu

State Wide

American Legion Junior Shooting Program

Bob Brady

540-347-7431

alvajssp@msn.com

Tazwell Co.

Tazwell 4-H Shooting Education Club

John Blankenship

276-988-0405

jblanken@vt.edu

North Tazewell

Royal Rangers - Appalachain District

Dwayne Atkins

   

Virginia Beach

First Colonial HS NJROTC Team

Grant Lewis

   

Virginia Beach

Norfolk County Rifle Range Junior Program

Rob Miller

757-467-9810

rmiller@vbgov.com

Virginia Beach

4-H Shotgun Shooting Education Club

Steve Kobiela 

757-490-1119 

TopGunnersShotgunClub@msn.com 

Virginia Beach

NAS Oceana Skeet & Trap Range

John Daubenschmidt 

757-472-7473 

daubenj@cox.net 

Virginia Beach

Top Gunners 4-H Shotgun Education Club

Steve Kobiela

   

Warren Co

Warren County 4-H Shooting Education Club

Kevin Nealon

703-652-6575

kevin@baycliff.com

Weber City

Scott County Hunter's Challenge Group

William Whitt

   

Frederick County

Frederick County 4-H Shooting Education Club

Contact Frederick County Extension Office

540-665-5699

http://www.4-h.ext.vt.edu/programs/nree/shootinged/indexshootinged.html

Wytheville

Wythe County JROTC

Randel Matney

   

Yorktown

Patriot 4H Club

James Arthur

757-880-4929

jamesa4@cox.net