Contact Information

 

To contact an Officer, Director, or Staff member, send an email to the address beside the individual’s name. 

 

Staff

Lu Charette– Executive Director, Executive.Director@myvssa.org 

Office Phone: (540) 672-5848

 

Officers

Name                     Term Expires

Ernie Padgett      (12/17) - President, Ernie.Padgette@myvssa.org

Thomas Ciarula  (12/16) –Vice President, Thomas.Ciarula@myvssa.org

Andrea Smith     (12/16) – Treasurer, Andrea.Smith@myvssa.org

Joe Turner          (12/18) – Secretary, Joe.Turner@myvssa.org


Directors

David Adams      (12/16) - Legislative Director, Publications and Web Site Chairman - David.Adams@myvssa.org

Bill McKaig        (12/17) - Highpower Rifle Coach - Bill.McKaig@myvssa.org

Mike Jamison    (12/17) – Highpower Program Director – Mike.Jamison@myvssa.org

Joe Primerano   (12/18) –  Joe.Primerano@myvssa.org

Jesse Lockhart        (12/18) – Jesse.Lockhart@myvssa.org

 

Other Contacts

Lee Fleming –Junior Pistol Program Director– flem1911 at cox.net

Joe Fisher - Pistol Program Dirctor - joe_man_1 at hotmail.com

Mike Darnell – Junior Highpower Program Director – bpsnsi@gmail.com